Teachers Participating in the Egyptian SIG

NAME

DISTRICT

SCHOOL

GRADE

EMAIL

TELEPHONE

Campbell, James

Westside

Prairie Lane

6th

jpcampbe@esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us

402 390-6470

Graham, Michelle

Westside

Swanson

6th

mgraham@esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us

402 390-6485

Johnson, Donna

Westside

Underwood Hills

6th

dljohnso@esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us

402 390-6490

Jensen, T.J.

Westside

Swanson

5th

tjensen@esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us

402 390-6485

Kovarik, Jim

Westside

Rockbrook

6th

(not available)

402 390-6475

Schutz, Janet

Grand Island

Walnut Middle

8th/reading

jschutz@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

308 385-5990

Wegner, Roxanne

Grand Island

Walnut Middle

(Not available)

308 385-5990

Roggenkamp, Guy

Grand Island

Walnut Middle

6th

groggenk@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

308 385-5990

Klingman, Jill

Grand Island

Walnut Middle

6th

jklingma@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

308 385-5990

Geist, Lisa

Grand Island

Walnut Middle

(Not available)

308 385-5990

Unger, Mary

Grand Island

Walnut Middle

Reading/ Language Arts

munger@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

308 385-5990

Francis, Susan

Grand Island

Wasmer Elem

5th

sfrancis@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

308 385-5920

Meyer, Sandy

Lexington

Lexington H.S.

Math

smeyer@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

308 324-4691

Bowker, Colleen

Lexington

Site Coordinator

Gifted

cbowker@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

308 324-4681

Kenton, Tammy

Lexington

Lexington H.S.

Business

tkenton@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

308 324-4681

Woods, Kathy

Lexington

Pershing Elem.

4th

kwoods@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

308 324-3765

Engel, Linda

Nebraska City

Site Coordinator

Technology

le@esu6.esu6.k12.ne.us

402 873-6641