SIG Participants
NAME
DISTRICT
EMAIL ADDRESS

Patti Maguire

Lexington

pmaguire@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

Fran Gutierrez

Lexington

Julie Myers

Lexington

jmyers@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

Joan Brown

Grand Island

jobrown@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

Beth Dwyer

Grand Island

bdwyer@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

Deb Harkless

Lexington

dharkles@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

Betty Foster

Grand Island

Pat Rerucha

Grand Island

prerucha@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

Bev Logue

Grand Island

Mindy Ulmer

Grand Island

mulmer@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

Mindy Weaver

Grand Island

mweaver@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

Lynn Coates

Grand Island

Linda Leary

Westside

lleary@esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us

Becky Junker

Grand Island

bjunker@esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us

Colette Sorensen

Grand Island

cosorens@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us

Cindy Mangers-Johnson

Grand Island

Cyndee Shellhaus

Grand Island

Brenda Krings

Westside

bkrings@esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us

Jan Villotta

Westside

jvillott@esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us

Lori Gierhan

Lexington

lgierhan@genie.esu10.k12.ne.us